Boards & Commisions

Planning Commission

Auburn City Planning Commission is composed of five members. All members must be residents of the City of Auburn.

Board of Zoning Appeals

Consists of 3 members, all of whom are to be taxpayers and residents of the City of Auburn. All members shall be appointed by the Mayor with the consent of the council, and one member shall also be a member of the Auburn City Planning Commission.

Click here for more information from city code.